Sunday, April 27, 2008


Kuruvi is an upcoming Tamil film to be released in May 2008 starring Joseph Vijay and Trisha Krishnan. It is produced by Udhayanidhi Stalin and LSS Sathyan. Dharani, who had success with Vijay in Ghilli, will be directing this action/adventure movie. Suman and Vivek are also part of the film's cast.

Kuruvi songs released on April 16, 2008. Vijay, Vikram, Dharani along with producer Udhayanidhi Stalin, actress Trisha Krishnan attended the audio release function. There are six songs composed by Vidyasagar, one of the songs featuring the Malaysian rapper Yogi B.

Happy New Year - Yogi B, Dr. Burn and Sunidhi Chauhan
Dandaana Darna - Sangeeth Althipur
Thaen Thaen Thaen - Udit Narayan and Shreya Goshal
Palaanadhu Palaanadhu - Vidyasagar and S. Rajalakshmi
Theme Music - Praveen Mani, Dr. Burn, Ranina and Suvi
Mozha Mozhannu - Kay Kay and Anuradha Sriram

Kuruvi Trailer

Dasavatharam Trailer

Dasavatharam audio launch

Here is the Exclusive photos of Kamal Hassan’s Dasavatharam audio launch function held at Nehru Indoor Stadium in Chennai.